When first launching your course after the transition you’ll notice that your bookmark has been lost. Simply use the menu to manually advance to the last completed page in order to resume your course.
There are no changes to the exam items or exam environment. The number of available retakes will remain the same.
The length of time you will have access to the course is not affected by the migration to the new platform.